Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robby Davis

Robby Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Davis
"Spencer and his team were extremely easy to work with. We have several nuances that we had to get taken care of and the team we worked with made the process easy and straight forward."
Profile photo of Sebastian Landaverde

Sebastian Landaverde

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Landaverde
"Excellent service and very professional. This agency makes it very simple to cover the important aspects of your life and to have a sense of peace. Special thanks to McKenzie for handling my case seamlessly!"
Profile photo of Kalila

Kalila

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalila
"Spencer and his team are extremely helpful and attentive! They made the process of switching my insurance very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Lucas Walker

Lucas Walker

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Walker
"Spencer was easy to communicate with and laid out all the information in the easiest way for me to understand…….especially as it related to comparing my new State Farm policy to my old Travelers policy to see the differences and similarities."
Profile photo of BobbiLynn Forbus

BobbiLynn Forbus

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobbiLynn Forbus
"Sarah is very knowledgeable and kind. Efficient putting quotes together and emailing to me. Great communication!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sugden

Kyle Sugden

September 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sugden
"I was an bank card was bit ok"
Profile photo of Shayla Mauer

Shayla Mauer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Mauer
"Spencer made the process of switching carriers extremely smooth. He listened to my needs, made recommendations and also explained the "why" in great detail. I felt confident in my informed decision. Excited to work with his agency!"
Profile photo of marcia conrad

marcia conrad

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcia conrad
"Very helpful friendly..."
Profile photo of Holly Bierbower

Holly Bierbower

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Bierbower
"Justin was awesome and got me a much better rate than I had! Customer service was above and beyond. Thank you for a pleasant conversation about insurance"
Profile photo of Dan Snyder

Dan Snyder

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Snyder
"I want to compliment and express my gratitude to Ryan and Spencer. They listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and helped to find ways to reduce my rates. Very pleased. -Dan"
Profile photo of Ed Stafford

Ed Stafford

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Stafford
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of david shannon

david shannon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david shannon
"professional and quick. Thanks."
Profile photo of Marissa Aguilar

Marissa Aguilar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Aguilar
"Justin was extremely kind and helpful and thorough in his explanation in helping me understand anything I wasn’t sure of or needed clarification on. He was patient with me and answered all questions I had and is very knowledgeable and was able to provide a great customer experience. Thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of Katie Mills

Katie Mills

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mills
"So nice to have a local personal interaction rather than dealing with the automated giant corporation."
Profile photo of Michal Orczyk

Michal Orczyk

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Orczyk
"I got a good price on home and auto. They are responsive and helpful, not overly pushy about life insurance etc, though they will try to upsell some things."
Profile photo of Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Prahl
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and competitive ."
Profile photo of Hollie Would

Hollie Would

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Would
"Very friendly and efficient! Was able to get a great policy with no stress."
Profile photo of Quinn Burford

Quinn Burford

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Burford
"Pleasant experience and affordable rates. Justin even took care of me outside of normal business hours."
Profile photo of Dale Ajifu

Dale Ajifu

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Ajifu
"Great customer service and very friendly. Good vibes during process of setting up insurance policies. Ooooo... let's not forget the great rates also. Good vibe with that too"
Profile photo of Josué Díaz

Josué Díaz

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josué Díaz
"Spencer Hall and his awesome team at State Farm are seriously amazing! I can’t recommend them enough. Spencer really knows his stuff when it comes to insurance, and his team members are super helpful too. They made everything so easy to understand by breaking down all the coverage options in plain English. Whenever I had questions, they were all over it, providing quick and personalized assistance. You can tell they genuinely care about their clients and want to make sure we’re taken care of. If you’re on the hunt for an insurance agent and a team that’s got your back, Spencer Hall and his crew at State Farm are the real deal. Seriously, give them a shout – they’re the best!"
Profile photo of R W Art's

R W Art's

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R W Art's
"Good down to earth person who has plenty of experience and great insight into the products I was looking for and answered all questions"
Profile photo of Rose Falk

Rose Falk

June 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rose Falk
"Road side assistance was there for us pretty fast"
Profile photo of eric johnson

eric johnson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric johnson
"Awesome to work with. Very personable."
Profile photo of Sivaramakrishna Tagirisa

Sivaramakrishna Tagirisa

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sivaramakrishna Tagirisa
"It was a great experience. 👍 Patiently walked me through with the details."
Profile photo of Amee Rogers

Amee Rogers

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Rogers
"Justin&SpencerROCK!! Very kind/patient &understanding they helped get me Great coverage options for All my insurance needs. Renters/car/life. VERY HAPPY I CHOSE STATEFARM. Thanks guys."